Personeel

Eric Claeys

Directeur

Gsm 0491 90 87 40
eric.claeys@absvzw.be

Guy Depraetere

Algemeen secretaris

Gsm 0475 32 69 36
guy.depraetere@absvzw.be

Kristel Dhont

Eindredacteur de Drietand

Tel. 051 26 08 29
drietandmagazine@absvzw.be

Yolande Bielaer

Publiciteitsmanager

Gsm 0496 23 69 61
yolande.bielaer@absvzw.be

Marnick Devrome

Adviseur AABS

Gsm 0498 91 44 20
abs.roeselare@absvzw.be

Erik Cleuren

Adviseur AABS

Gsm 0498 91 44 23
erik@absvzw.be

Evelyne Vandecasteele

Adviseur AABS

Gsm 0475 96 90 45
evelyne@absvzw.be

Brigitte De Roo

Adviseur AABS

Gsm 0491 90 60 78
brigitte@absvzw.be

Lieven De Stoppeleire

ABS Agro- en Natuurconsulent

Gsm 0475 96 90 52
lieven.destoppeleire@absvzw.be

Mark Wulfrancke

Beleidsmedewerker

Gsm 0498 91 44 22
mark.wulfrancke@absvzw.be